VACANCY ASSISTANT practical intangible cultural heritage and collection operation

Backache association is 2017 looking for a colleague with affinity and understanding of heritage work on intangible cultural heritage in relation to collection management organizations.

Backache association working since 2012 as national expertise Intangible Cultural Heritage (ICE) and heritage participation in the framework of the Flemish cultural heritage policy. We develop, strengthen and guide the intangible heritage (just) work in Flanders and are responsible for the digital platform for intangible cultural heritage immaterieelerfgoed.be .
In 2015 we realized in collaboration with the ICE network trigger a field survey and the report "Towards an Action Plan ICE & museums Vlaanderen2. Since then targeted ranges are launched on intangible heritage museum context.
The new Cultural erfgoeddecreet3 is additionally a strong emphasis on an integrated cultural heritage operation focusing on tangible and intangible cultural heritage.
To achieve this integrated heritage operation we want 2017 the expertise building and dissemination work on the strengthening further around ICE in Flanders.
From this perspective, we plan 2017 in a similar field research and report on ICE and archive operation. The report will again provide a basis for delineating further processes in the field.

For the realization of this survey as well as the formatting of the report and the related consultation and vision development with stakeholders in the sector recruits backache on a temporary basis a colleague. It is a 6 month Full Time employment but both the process (Workers' Statute or freelance cooperation), employment rate and duration are negotiable in consultation and customized. After all, we aim above all a capable, insightful colleague, preferably with experience in the themes. In light of the developments in the sector on the (integration) operation on intangible and movable heritage, is an extension of the employment among the possibilities.

Are you the colleague we are looking for? Send us your cover letter and resume for Sunday February 5.

 

Terms of reference

Job profile:
* You can show your affinity for and knowledge of cultural heritage policy and operation advantageously from your education, interests, study or work experience; Preferably, you have knowledge and experience of intangible cultural heritage, and / or collection management operation.
* You have the skills and experience as possible in-house function of the establishment of the envisaged route with a stakeholder survey and report. Your questioning, documents, analyzes and processes the data, you synthesizes the results.
* You have a Master's degree or equivalent experience, and have a strong affinity with working in the heritage sector.
* You possess both excellent written and oral communication skills and presentation skills.
* You are an enthusiastic and socially skilled colleagues and can work well both independently and in a team.
* You are creative and accurate.
* You're a multitasker and knows how to, are result oriented
* You have an excellent knowledge of Dutch and governed well French and English.
* You have a smooth, good pen.
 
offer:
* A full-time employment for six months (open for negotiation)
* A challenging, dynamic and flexible working environment.
* Base is the backache secretariat in the heart of Brugge (easily accessible via public transport); but you work with great flexibility and often displacement.
* Remuneration depending on qualifications and experience (scales PC 329.01)

 

Practical information:
* Candidates with an extensive resume writing are expected for February 5 2017. Only applications that reach us are taken into account before 5 February.
* You mails a motivated letter with resume to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
* More information about the job content can be obtained at your Jorijn Neyrinck by mail or at + 32 (0) 478 72 23 01. A first selection is made on the basis of the submitted CVs. Candidates who are invited are eligible for an interview on February 20. Backache association pursues an equal opportunity and diversity policy.


1 Tapis square association acts as national expertise intangible cultural heritage and heritage participation in the framework of the Flemish cultural heritage policy. The operation of backache association focuses on the development, strengthening and guiding the intangible heritage (just) in Flanders as it is booted from 2010. Backache association intends to focus efforts to build expertise around participatory heritage activity and methodologies, identifying innovative and appropriate responses to create current challenges and future prospects in heritage conservation, transmission and development. Backache works well networked in the heritage sector with many partners (support FARO other centers, heritage units, museums, archives effects, ...). Backache association flourishes also in relevant international networks which helps them translate the pioneering role of Flanders on ICE and propagate abroad and always relevant insights, experiences, detects organizations and developments in the world, identifies and allow progress to Flanders.
2 'Towards an Action Plan ICE & museums in Flanders' 2015-2016: http://www.immaterieelerfgoed.be/media/ice/workspace/1/3/0/17142_ca_attribute_values_value_blob_13063.pdf
3 http://www.kunstenenerfgoed.be/nl/wat-doen-we/nieuw-cultureel-erfgoeddecreet

VACANCE ASSISTANT fonctionnement pratique du patrimoine et collection culturel immatériel

association Backache est 2017 à la recherche d'un collègue avec une affinité et la compréhension du travail du patrimoine sur le patrimoine culturel immatériel en relation avec les organismes de gestion des collections.

association Backache travaille depuis 2012 que l'expertise nationale du patrimoine culturel immatériel (ICE) et la participation du patrimoine dans le cadre de la politique du patrimoine culturel flamand. Nous développons, renforcer et guider le patrimoine immatériel (juste) le travail en Flandre et sommes responsables de la plate-forme numérique pour le patrimoine culturel immatériel immaterieelerfgoed.be .
En 2015 nous avons réalisé en collaboration avec la gâchette du réseau ICE une enquête sur le terrain et le rapport «Vers un plan d'action ICE & musées Vlaanderen2. Depuis lors, les fourchettes cibles sont lancées sur le contexte du musée du patrimoine immatériel.
La nouvelle erfgoeddecreet3 culturelle est en outre un fort accent sur une opération du patrimoine culturel intégré mettant l'accent sur le patrimoine culturel matériel et immatériel.
Pour réaliser cette opération intégrée du patrimoine que nous voulons 2017 le bâtiment de l'expertise et le travail de diffusion sur le renforcement de plus autour de l'ICE en Flandre.
Dans cette perspective, nous prévoyons 2017 dans une recherche sur le terrain similaire et rapport sur ICE et d'archivage. Le rapport sera à nouveau fournir une base pour délimiter d'autres processus dans le domaine.

Pour la réalisation de cette enquête, ainsi que la mise en forme du rapport et de la consultation et de la vision de développement liées avec les parties prenantes dans le secteur recrute de dos sur une base temporaire d'un collègue. Il est un emploi 6 mois à temps plein, mais à la fois le processus (Statut des travailleurs ou de coopération indépendant), le taux d'emploi et la durée sont négociables en consultation et personnalisée. Après tout, nous visons surtout une mesure, un collègue perspicace, de préférence avec une expérience dans les thèmes. À la lumière des développements dans le secteur de la (intégration) opération sur le patrimoine immatériel et mobile, est une extension de l'emploi parmi les possibilités.

Êtes-vous le collègue que nous recherchons? Envoyez-nous votre lettre de motivation et CV pour le dimanche Février 5.

 

Termes de référence

Profil du poste:
* Vous pouvez montrer votre affinité et la connaissance de la politique du patrimoine culturel et le fonctionnement avantageusement de votre éducation, les intérêts, l'étude ou l'expérience de travail; De préférence, vous avez des connaissances et de l'expérience du patrimoine culturel immatériel, et / ou opération de gestion de collection.
* Vous avez les compétences et l'expérience que possible la fonction interne de la mise en place de l'itinéraire envisagé avec un sondage auprès des intervenants et du rapport. Votre questionnement, documents, analyse et traite les données, vous synthétise les résultats.
* Vous avez un diplôme de maîtrise ou une expérience équivalente, et ont une forte affinité avec le travail dans le secteur du patrimoine.
* Vous possédez deux excellents écrits et compétences en communication orale et les compétences de présentation.
* Vous êtes un des collègues enthousiastes et socialement qualifiés et peut ainsi travailler de façon autonome et en équipe.
* Vous êtes créatif et précis.
* Vous êtes un multitasker et sait comment, sont axés sur les résultats
* Vous avez une excellente connaissance de l'anglais et le néerlandais et français et régi.
* Vous avez un bon, bon stylo.
 
offrir:
* Un emploi à temps plein pendant six mois (ouverts à la négociation)
* Un environnement de travail stimulant, dynamique et flexible.
* Base est le secrétariat de dos au coeur de Bruges (facilement accessible par les transports en commun); mais vous travaillez avec une grande flexibilité et souvent le déplacement.
* Rémunération en fonction des qualifications et de l'expérience (échelles PC 329.01)

 

Informations pratiques:
* Les candidats ayant une vaste rédaction de curriculum vitae sont attendus pour Février 5 2017. Seules les demandes qui nous parviennent sont pris en compte avant 5 Février.
* Vous mails par lettre motivée avec CV à Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.
* Plus d'informations sur le contenu de l'emploi peut être obtenue à votre Jorijn Neyrinck par la poste ou au + 32 (0) 478 72 23 01. Une première sélection est effectuée sur la base des CV soumis. Les candidats invités sont admissibles à une interview sur Février 20. association Backache poursuit une opportunité et la diversité politique d'égalité.


1 Tapis association carré agit comme l'expertise nationale du patrimoine culturel immatériel et à la participation du patrimoine dans le cadre de la politique du patrimoine culturel flamand. Le fonctionnement de l'association de maux de dos se concentre sur le développement, le renforcement et l'orientation du patrimoine immatériel (juste) en Flandre comme il est démarré à partir de 2010. association Backache entend concentrer les efforts pour construire une expertise autour de l'activité et les méthodologies du patrimoine participative, l'identification des réponses novatrices et appropriées pour créer les défis actuels et perspectives d'avenir dans la conservation du patrimoine, la transmission et le développement. Backache fonctionne bien en réseau dans le secteur du patrimoine avec de nombreux partenaires (appui FARO autres centres, les unités du patrimoine, musées, archives, effets ...). association Backache fleurit aussi dans les réseaux internationaux pertinents qui les aide à traduire le rôle de pionnier de la Flandre sur ICE et se propagent à l'étranger et toujours des idées pertinentes, expériences, détecte les organisations et les développements dans le monde, identifie et permettent des progrès vers la Flandre.
2 «Vers un ICE & musées Plan d'action en Flandre 2015-2016: http://www.immaterieelerfgoed.be/media/ice/workspace/1/3/0/17142_ca_attribute_values_value_blob_13063.pdf
3 http://www.kunstenenerfgoed.be/nl/wat-doen-we/nieuw-cultureel-erfgoeddecreet