Black and white photograph of a group of SJW (Socialist Young Guard) (Red Falcons) in Ninove, 26 September 1931

The journal Archives and Libraries in Belgium brings a special issue on the Archives of the youth movement in Belgium. Amsab employee Luc Peiren wrote an extensive article on the leftist youth organizations.

The magazine Archives and Libraries in Belgium will highlight the papers of the youth movement in Belgium. But seventy movements and umbrella organizations that were active between 1850 and 1970 in our country, have been tackled. All contributions, written by experts in the field, contain a selective bibliography (with published and unpublished works), a brief historical overview, a description of the preserved records, and a list of publications realized by the involved youth (magazines, information sheets, song books, and game, etc.).
Luc Peiren, researcher Amsab-ISH, extensive contributions wrote of the archives of the leftist youth organizations in Belgium.

This reference work meets a demand of professional historians, students and history teachers, pedagogues, sociologists, political scientists, journalists, archivists, librarians and ... of members and former members of the movement! The intention is that the investigation of the very popular phenomenon of youth it is stimulated, and that our knowledge in this regard within a short time may increase significantly!

Price: 30,00 euros (postage and VAT not included)

To order:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

photo noir et blanc d'un groupe de SJW (Garde socialiste jeunes) (Faucons rouges) à Ninove, 26 Septembre 1931

Les archives de revues et bibliothèques en Belgique apporte un numéro spécial sur la Archives du mouvement des jeunes en Belgique. employé Amsab Luc Peiren a écrit un long article sur les organisations de jeunesse de gauche.

Le magazine Archives et bibliothèques en Belgique mettront en évidence les papiers du mouvement des jeunes en Belgique. Mais soixante-dix mouvements et organisations faîtières qui étaient actifs entre 1850 et 1970 dans notre pays, ont été abordés. Toutes les contributions, écrites par des experts dans le domaine, contiennent une bibliographie sélective (avec œuvres publiées et non publiées), un bref aperçu historique, une description des documents conservés, et une liste des publications réalisées par les jeunes impliqués (magazines, fiches d'information, chanson livres et jeux, etc.).
Luc Peiren, chercheur Amsab-ISH, nombreuses contributions écrit des archives des organisations de jeunesse de gauche en Belgique.

Cet ouvrage de référence répond à une demande d'historiens professionnels, les étudiants et les professeurs d'histoire, des pédagogues, des sociologues, des politologues, des journalistes, des archivistes, des bibliothécaires et ... des membres et anciens membres du mouvement! L'intention est que l'enquête du phénomène très populaire de la jeunesse, il est stimulé, et que nos connaissances à cet égard dans un court laps de temps peut augmenter de manière significative!

Prix: 30,00 euros (frais de port et TVA non comprise)

commande:Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.