Syrian children during a session

On May 17 2017 organize the Liberal Archives and Amsab Institute of Social History an evening around the reception of Syrian children with war traumas. The sisters Shadan and Nagham Alhamwy present their project 'Life Skills' in front of.

The Liberal Archives and Amsab-ISG together made the exhibition "Child Account" on caring for children from mid-nineteenth century to today. The plight of children in all kinds of conflicts is one of the common threads.
The civil war in Syria is in its seventh year and has led to endless misery. Children are massively affected by the conflict. Shadan and Nagham Alhamwy in Syria started a project to help children with war traumas. Then they fled in 2015 Syria, they came to Belgium where they continue their work.
On May 17 lights Shadan and Nagham Alhamwy to their initiative. Then there is the opportunity for an interview. The Syrian violinist and composer Shalan Alhamwy and Belgian accordionist Jonas Malfliet end the evening.

Practical: The evening continues in May at 17 20 hours in the Liberal Archives.
The lecture is in English.
Admission is free, but like a notification: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

enfants syriens au cours d'une session

En mai 17 2017 organiser les Archives libérales et Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale d'une soirée autour de l'accueil des enfants syriens avec des traumatismes de guerre. Les sœurs Shadan et Nagham Alhamwy présentent leur projet « compétences de vie » devant.

Les Archives libéraux et Amsab-ISG ensemble fait l'exposition « Compte enfant » sur les soins pour les enfants de milieu du XIXe siècle à nos jours. La situation des enfants dans toutes sortes de conflits est l'un des dénominateurs communs.
La guerre civile en Syrie est à sa septième année et a conduit à la misère sans fin. Les enfants sont massivement touchés par le conflit. Shadan et Nagham Alhamwy en Syrie ont lancé un projet pour aider les enfants traumatisés par la guerre. Ensuite, ils se sont enfuis en Syrie 2015, ils sont venus en Belgique où ils poursuivent leur travail.
En mai lumières 17 Shadan et Nagham Alhamwy à leur initiative. Ensuite, il y a la possibilité pour une entrevue. Le violoniste et compositeur syrien Shalan Alhamwy et belge Jonas accordéoniste Malfliet fin de la soirée.

Pratique: La soirée se poursuit en mai à heures 17 20 dans les Archives libérales.
La conférence est en anglais.
L'entrée est gratuite, mais comme une notification: Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.