Amsab-ISH invites you, along with many other organizations such as Oxfam and 11.11.11, cordially on the interactive tour experience on the cooperative on March 19 2017, in and around Vooruit in Ghent.

Our city's history is full of cooperative organizations. But is this really something you only have encounters in the file cabinets? How strong survives the cooperative idea in Ghent today? And which may mean it on the other side of the world? Meet characters walk along images and texts that tell the story of cooperatives. Discover with us how cooperatives can provide an alternative in our current economy.
Amsab-ISH runs a small exhibition on the cooperative ahead in Back Stay.

Belmundo is an annual festival activities in Ghent that places international solidarity at the forefront. A lot of organizations Ghent organize a month of dozens of activities. There are walks, workshops, films and debates ... In short, something for everyone! In 2016 Belmundo was about 'water'. In 2017 we get started with the theme "Another economy.


Partners: 11.11.11, Amnesty International Amsab-ISH, Back Stay Hostel, Minard, Oxfam Ghent-center collaboration Humus association, Vooruit, Rustoord Privilege

Cooperatives, c'est quoi?
Sunday March 19 2017 from 14 18 you until you
Stay back, Vooruit, Rustoord Privilege, Oxfam

More info

Amsab-ISH vous invite, ainsi que de nombreuses autres organisations comme Oxfam et 11.11.11, cordialement sur la interactive expérience de tournée sur la coopérative sur Mars 19 2017, dans et autour de Vooruit à Gand.

L'histoire de notre ville est pleine d'organisations coopératives. Mais est-ce vraiment quelque chose que vous avez seulement des rencontres dans les classeurs? Quelle est la force survit l'idée coopérative à Gand aujourd'hui? Et ce qui peut signifier sur l'autre côté du monde? Rencontrez des personnages à pied le long des images et des textes qui racontent l'histoire des coopératives. Découvrez avec nous comment les coopératives peuvent constituer une alternative dans notre économie actuelle.
Amsab-ISH dirige une petite exposition sur la coopérative avant dans Retour Stay.

Belmundo est une des activités annuelles du festival à Gand qui place la solidarité internationale à la pointe. Un grand nombre d'organisations de Gand organise un mois de dizaines d'activités. Il y a des promenades, des ateliers, des films et des débats ... En bref, quelque chose pour tout le monde! Dans 2016 Belmundo était sur «l'eau». En 2017 nous commencions avec le thème «Une autre économie.


Partenaires: 11.11.11, Amnesty International Amsab-ISH, Retour Stay Hostel, Minard, Oxfam Gand-centre association collaboration Humus, Vooruit, Rustoord Privilège

Les coopératives, c'est quoi?
Dimanche Mars 19 2017 de 14 18 vous jusqu'à ce que vous
Restez en arrière, Vooruit, Rustoord Privilege, Oxfam

Plus d'info