Amsab-ISG, MO * MIAT and invite you to join the debate: Child good or bad? No black and white story on March 9 2017 to 20u in the MIAT, Ghent

MIAT is in 2017 entirely dedicated to the exhibition "Made by children. Child then and now. " With this debate, we will give the kick-off of the side program. Children and young people need to play and go to school. Work and earn money, which may only adults. Discussion closed or not? If only it were that simple.
Six diverse voices to debate on some pressing questions. Will the world ever be free of child labor? What future do we see children and young people, and where they dream of it? Education is the magic solution?
We welcome Bruno Vanobbergen (children's rights commissioner), Bie Vancraeynest (Demos vzw), Kristoffel Lieten (Emeritus Professor of Child Labour, Amsterdam), Isabel Vertriest (WWF) and Marcel van der Linden (International Institute of Social History, Amsterdam). Moderator Ann Peuteman challenges them.

In collaboration with Amsab-ISH and MO *.
This evening will also be presented the book "Made by children ', which appears at Foundation Kunstboek.

Child labor debate good or bad. No black and white story.
Thursday March 9 2017, 20u
MIAT, Minnemeers 10, 9000 Ghent
Price: free, including visits to the exhibition in advance or afterwards..
When booking Preference: Gent info online or 09 210 10 10

Click here for more information on exhibition and other activities

Amsab-ISG, MO * MIAT et vous inviter à participer au débat: Enfant bon ou mauvais? Pas d'histoire en noir et blanc sur Mars 9 2017 à 20u dans le MIAT, Gand

MIAT est en 2017 entièrement dédié à l'exposition «Made par les enfants. Enfant puis et maintenant ". Avec ce débat, nous allons donner le coup d'envoi du programme de côté. Les enfants et les jeunes ont besoin de jouer et aller à l'école. Travailler et gagner de l'argent, qui ne peut les adultes. Discussion fermée ou non? Si seulement il était aussi simple.
Six différentes voix pour débattre de certaines questions pressantes. Est-ce que jamais le monde libre du travail des enfants? Quel avenir voyons-nous les enfants et les jeunes, et où ils rêver d'elle? L'éducation est la solution magique?
Nous nous félicitons de Bruno Vanobbergen (droits commissaire des enfants), Bie Vancraeynest (Demos vzw), Kristoffel Lieten (professeur émérite du travail des enfants, Amsterdam), Isabel Vertriest (WWF) et Marcel van der Linden (Institut international d'histoire sociale, Amsterdam). Modérateur Ann Peuteman les défis.

En collaboration avec Amsab-ISH et MO *.
Ce soir sera également présenté le livre «Made par les enfants», qui apparaît à la Fondation Kunstboek.

débat sur le travail des enfants bon ou mauvais. Pas d'histoire en noir et blanc.
Jeudi Mars 9 2017, 20u
MIAT, Minnemeers 10, 9000 Gand
Prix: gratuit, y compris les visites à l'exposition à l'avance ou après ..
Lors de la réservation Préférence: informations Gent en ligne ou 09 210 10 10

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur l'exposition et d'autres activités