Amsab-ISH closes. Not forever, of course, temporary, because Amsab-ISH will grow!After thirty years, our old building in the Bagattenstraat to a facelift. It also had to urgently be done about accessibility.

We do our best to let our public nuisance minimal experience of the closure. We continue reached via e-mail (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
via tel .: + 32 (0) 9 224 00 79 in viafax: +32 (0)9 233 67 11

Our collection continues to be consulted. The colleagues of the Liberal Archives kindly make their reading room available, you can go there from May 2.

The requesting documentsHowever, it can not on site, but are you in advance through our catalog. This is also already so in our reading room, a large part of the collection is indeed transferred to a new, improved depot outside the city.

the doors completely closed from May 30 2016.

From autumn 2017 we hope to welcome you in our renovated building.

We will keep you informed via www.amsab.be.

Amsab-ISH ferme. Pas toujours, bien sûr, temporaire, parce que Amsab-ISH va croître!Après trente ans, notre immeuble ancien dans le Bagattenstraat à un lifting. Il devait aussi être fait de toute urgence sur l'accessibilité.

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que notre expérience minimale nuisance publique de la fermeture. Nous continuons joindre par e-mail (Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.)
via tel.: +32 (0)9 224 00 79 en via  fax: + 32 (0) 9 233 67 11

Notre collection continue d'être consulté. Les collègues des Archives libéraux font aimablement leur salle de lecture disponible, vous pouvez y aller de mai 2.

la demande de documentsCependant, il ne peut pas sur place, mais êtes-vous à l'avance grâce à notre catalogue. Ceci est également déjà si dans notre salle de lecture, une grande partie de la collection est en effet transféré à une nouvelle amélioration de dépôt en dehors de la ville.

les portes complètement fermées de mai 30 2016.

A partir de l'automne 2017 nous espérons vous accueillir dans notre bâtiment rénové.

Nous vous tiendrons au courant via www.amsab.be.