NEWS

The journal Archives and Libraries in Belgium brings a special issue on the Archives of the youth movement in Belgium. Amsab employee Luc Peiren wrote an extensive article on the leftist youth organizations.

Read more ... →

On May 17 2017 organize the Liberal Archives and Amsab Institute of Social History an evening around the reception of Syrian children with war traumas. The sisters Shadan and Nagham Alhamwy present their project 'Life Skills' in front of.

Read more ... →

Amsab-ISG worked on the project KIOSK / KASK School of Arts Ghent "Show Me Your Archive and I Will Tell You Who is in Power '. An exhibition and a public program of lectures, panel discussions, performances and film screenings where stories come together in the feminist struggle. From April 28 16 2017 June.

Read more ... →

On Saturday, April 1 2017 a memorial was inaugurated for the 6000 Belgian refugees during World War I in East Twickenham (the Belgian village on the Thames) stayed in London. Martine Vermandere took part in this ceremony as part of our international project Getting Started on the channel "

Read more ... →

About European solidarity with the Guatemalan revolution, the odyssey of Ministers Spaak and Pierlot in 1940, Flemish seasonal workers in France, photos of Eli Lotar at Jeu de Paume in Paris and two remarkable brochures on protection from air raids ...

Read more ... →

For Heritage 2017 beat around the 'care' theme Amsab-ISG and the Liberal Archive joining forces. Under the title 'Child of the account' they bring together childcare screen. thereby focusing on Amsab-ISH youth in conflict.

Read more ... →

Lannoo and Amsab-ISG invite you to come to the book presentation of The biography of Paul-Gustave van HeckeOn Wednesday April at 26u 19 30 in the Back Inn, St. Pietersnieuwstraat 128 Ghent.

Read more ... →

From April 2 2017 running a major exhibition on Frans Masereel in Mu.Zee in Ostend. The exhibition includes also two logs Masereel taken from the collection of Amsab-ISH.

Read more ... →

In 8 and 9 September, Ghent an international conference on the future of digital archives, museums and historical social research.

Read more ... →

Subcategories

NOUVELLES

Les archives de revues et bibliothèques en Belgique apporte un numéro spécial sur la Archives du mouvement des jeunes en Belgique. employé Amsab Luc Peiren a écrit un long article sur les organisations de jeunesse de gauche.

Lire la suite ... →

En mai 17 2017 organiser les Archives libérales et Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale d'une soirée autour de l'accueil des enfants syriens avec des traumatismes de guerre. Les sœurs Shadan et Nagham Alhamwy présentent leur projet « compétences de vie » devant.

Lire la suite ... →

Amsab-ISG a travaillé sur le projet KIOSQUE / KASK École des Arts de Gand « Montrez-moi votre archive et je dirai qui est au pouvoir '. Une exposition et un programme public de conférences, des débats, des spectacles et des projections de films où les histoires se rejoignent dans la lutte féministe. De Avril 28 16 2017 Juin.

Lire la suite ... →

Samedi, Avril 1 2017 un mémorial a été inauguré pour la 6000 réfugiés belges pendant la Première Guerre mondiale à Twickenham East (le village belge sur la Tamise) resté à Londres. Martine Vermandere a participé à cette cérémonie dans le cadre de notre projet international Mise en route sur le canal "

Lire la suite ... →

A propos de la solidarité européenne avec la révolution guatémaltèque, l'odyssée des ministres Spaak et Pierlot à 1940, les travailleurs saisonniers flamands en France, photos de Eli Lotar au Jeu de Paume à Paris et deux brochures remarquables sur la protection contre les raids aériens ...

Lire la suite ... →

Pour le patrimoine 2017 battre autour du thème « soins » Amsab-ISG et les forces d'assemblage Archive libéral. Sous le titre « Enfant du projet de loi ' ils rassemblent l'écran de garde d'enfants. concentrant ainsi sur Amsab-ISH les jeunes en conflit.

Lire la suite ... →

Lannoo et Amsab-ISG vous invite à venir à la présentation du livre de La biographie de Paul-Gustave van HeckeMercredi à Avril 26u 19 30 dans le Back Inn, St. Pietersnieuwstraat 128 Gand.

Lire la suite ... →

De Avril 2 2017 la gestion d'une grande exposition sur Frans Masereel à Mu.Zee à Ostende. L'exposition comprend également deux journaux Masereel pris de la collection de Amsab-ISH.

Lire la suite ... →

Dans 8 et 9 Septembre, Gand une conférence internationale sur l'avenir des archives numériques, des musées et la recherche sociale historique.

Lire la suite ... →

Sous-catégories