In the media

On Friday March 24 2017 was presented the project "Welcome to Ghent. The project HTS St. Anthony was put in motion by Amsab-ISH result of the project Belgian refugees in England during World War I. A report ...

Read more ... →

In the context of the project Getting Started on the channel. Belgian refugees in England during World War I. " project manager Martine Vermandere recently wrote two articles that you can read here.

Read more ... →

The exhibition "Buy Coop 'gets special attention this week in the journal Trends. This exposition will run until August 31 the Stronger Together Store, Friday Mart 9, Gent.

Read more ... →

the new French museum on seasonal employment in the region in March 2017 opens in Koekelare. Amsab-ISG provides for the content of it and wanted to involve the population by organizing a crowdsourcingsdag on May 7 2016.

Read more ... →

On 2 May it was Martine Vermandere, researcher in Amsab-ISH and author of the book 101 Indian stories. gantoise 150, and of the guests at the discussion evening about the history of KAA Gent in the College of Melle.

Read more ... →

Interview with Paule Verbruggen, reportage AVS (29 / 04 / 2016) on the exhibition Buy COOP! Stronger Together in the store.
12'.00 "> 14-55"

Read more ... →

dans un milieu

Le vendredi Mars 24 2017 a été présenté le projet "Bienvenue à Gand. Le projet HTS St. Anthony a été mis en mouvement par la suite Amsab-ISH du projet «réfugiés belges en Angleterre pendant la Première Guerre mondiale Un rapport ...

Lire la suite ... →

Dans le cadre du projet Mise en route sur le canal. réfugiés belges en Angleterre pendant la Première Guerre mondiale " chef de projet Martine Vermandere a récemment écrit deux articles que vous pouvez lire ici.

Lire la suite ... →

L'exposition «Acheter Coop» reçoit une attention particulière cette semaine dans la revue Trends. Cette exposition se déroulera jusqu'au Août 31 l'Ensemble de magasin Stronger, le vendredi Mart 9, Gent.

Lire la suite ... →

le nouveau musée français sur l'emploi saisonnier dans la région en Mars 2017 ouvre à Koekelare. Amsab-ISG prévoit que le contenu de celui-ci et a voulu impliquer la population en organisant une crowdsourcingsdag mai 7 2016.

Lire la suite ... →

En mai 2 était Martine Vermandere, chercheur en Amsab-ISH et auteur du livre 101 histoires indiennes. gantoise 150, et des invités à la soirée-débat sur l'histoire de KAA Gent au Collège de Melle.

Lire la suite ... →

Entretien avec Paule Verbruggen, AVS reportage (29 / 04 / 2016) sur l'exposition Acheter COOP! Plus forts ensemble dans le magasin.
12'.00 "> 14-55"

Lire la suite ... →