OVER ONS

New YearSunday January 1 2017

EasterSunday April 16 2017

Easter MondayMonday April 17 2017

Labour DayMonday May 1 2017

Ascension DayThursday May 25

Friday May 2017 26 2017

PentecostSunday June 4 2017

WhitMonday June 5 2017

Monday July 10 2017

Feast vd Vl. gem. Tuesday July 11 2017

National holidayFriday July 21 2017

Monday August 14 2017

AssumptionTuesday August 15 2017

All Saints' DayWednesday November 1 2017

truceSaturday November 11 2017

ChristmasMonday December 25 2017

Tuesday, December 26 2017

Wednesday December 27 2017

Thursday 28 december 2017

Friday December 29 2017

Amsab-ISG consists of several departments.

Read more ... →

Amsab-ISH is the heritage institution of social, humanitarian and ecological engaged movements.

Read more ... →

Research is at the start a core activity been Amsab Institute of Social History. As a cultural heritage institution we conduct this research in synergy our collection management and our public services. Scientific research supports and gives some direction to the acquisition and collection accessibility, and it helps to inspire and activities in the field of public history, popularisation of research and community service. This provides a clear added value for the global profile of the institute and let Amsab-ISH allow to distinguish themselves positively from purely academic research entities.

Read more ... →

The story of ordinary people. Their resistance against injustice and discrimination. Their struggle for rights and equality. For a better world. This is the heritage that is preserved by Amsab Institute of Social History, accessible and valued.

Read more ... →

The logo of Amsab ISG can download here.

Read more ... →

The material on this site is subject to copyright protection. The over copyrighted material may be reproduced free of charge, in any form or by any medium, provided it is reproduced accurately and not used in a misleading context, and is included under the strict requirement that proper indication of the copyright status every reproduction.

The permission to reproduce copyright protected material does not apply to any element on this site which is stated that the copyrighted by third parties. Permission to reproduce such material must be obtained from the relevant copyright holders. Amsab Institute of Social History attempted to reach the holders of all graphic material on this site.

For additional information regarding the use of materials on this site, or if you believe that your rights were not recognized, please refer you toThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.or Amsab Institute of Social History, Bagattenstraat 174, 9000 B Ghent (Belgium).

Amsab Institute of Social History welcomes hypertext links to this site.

The use of the site [www.amsab.be], certain terms and conditions attached, which are described below. you are deemed to merely use the portal to accept these Terms of Service.

Amsab Institute of Social History makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and updated. Despite these efforts, errors may occur in the information provided. If on or contains errors information provided through the site or if certain information on or be via the site, Amsab Institute of Social History will make every effort to rectify this as soon as possible.

Amsab Institute of Social History can not be held liable for direct or indirect damage arising from use of the site or the information made available on or through the Site.

Amsab Institute of Social History has endeavored to respect the legal provisions relating to the intellectual property of the images in the Museum collection, copyright and portrait rights. If you believe that the copyright or portrait rights were violated, you mayadministratorContact the site.

If you discover errors in the information made available on or through the Site, you mayadministratorContact the site.

The websites of Amsab Institute of Social History may contain links to other websites of governments, agencies and organizations which include Amsab Institute of Social History has no technical or content control. Amsab Institute of Social History therefore can not guarantee the completeness or accuracy of the content or availability of these websites.

Amsab Institute of Social History does not accept any liability for any direct or indirect damages resulting from consulting or using the website or the information made available on the websites to which you are referred on or through the site.

Over ons

Nouvel AnDimanche Janvier 1 2017

PâquesDimanche Avril 16 2017

lundi de PâquesLundi Avril 17 2017

Fête du travailLundi Mai 1 2017

jour de l'AscensionJeudi Mai 25

Vendredi Mai 2017 26 2017

PentecôteDimanche Juin 4 2017

brinLundi Juin 5 2017

Lundi Juillet 10 2017

Fête vd Vl. gemme. Mardi Juillet 11 2017

fête nationaleVendredi Juillet 21 2017

Lundi Août 14 2017

AssomptionMardi Août 15 2017

La ToussaintMercredi Novembre 1 2017

trêveSamedi Novembre 11 2017

NoëlLundi Décembre 25 2017

Mardi Décembre 26 2017

Mercredi Décembre 27 2017

Jeudi Décembre 28 2017

Vendredi Décembre 29 2017

Amsab-ISG est composé de plusieurs départements.

Lire la suite ... →

Amsab-ISH est l'héritage des mouvements sociaux, humanitaires et écologiques engagés.

Lire la suite ... →

La recherche est au début d'une activité principale été Institut Amsab d'histoire sociale. En tant qu'institution du patrimoine culturel que nous menons cette recherche synergie la gestion de notre collection et nos services publics. La recherche scientifique soutient et donne une direction à l'acquisition et à la collecte d'accessibilité, et il contribue à inspirer et à des activités dans le domaine de l'histoire publique, la vulgarisation de la recherche et le service communautaire. Ceci fournit une claire valeur ajoutée pour le profil global de l'institut et laissez Amsab-ISH permettent de se distinguer positivement des entités de recherche purement académiques.

Lire la suite ... →

L'histoire de gens ordinaires. Leur résistance contre l'injustice et la discrimination. Leur lutte pour les droits et l'égalité. Pour un monde meilleur. Tel est l'héritage qui est conservé par Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale, accessible et apprécié.

Lire la suite ... →

Le logo de Amsab-ISH peut être téléchargé ici.

Lire la suite ... →

Le contenu de ce site est soumis à la protection du droit d'auteur. Le matériau sur les droits d'auteur ne peut être reproduite gratuitement, sous quelque forme ou par tout moyen, à condition qu'il soit reproduit avec précision et non utilisé dans un contexte trompeur, et est incluse dans l'exigence stricte que la bonne indication de l'état du droit d'auteur chaque reproduction.

La permission de reproduire le droit d'auteur matériel protégé ne vaut pas pour tout élément sur ce site qui est déclaré que le droit d'auteur par des tiers. La permission de reproduire ce matériel doit être obtenue auprès des détenteurs de droits d'auteur pertinents. Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale a tenté d'atteindre les détenteurs de tout le matériel graphique sur ce site.

Pour plus d'informations concernant l'utilisation de matériaux sur ce site, ou si vous croyez que vos droits ne sont pas reconnus, s'il vous plaît vous référer àCette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. Vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.ou Amsab Institut d'Histoire Sociale, Bagattenstraat 174, 9000 B Gand (Belgique).

Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale se félicite des liens hypertextes vers ce site.

L'utilisation du site [www.amsab.be], certaines modalités et conditions attachées, qui sont décrites ci-dessous. vous êtes réputé simplement utiliser le portail pour accepter ces conditions d'utilisation.

Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale fait tous les efforts pour veiller à ce que les informations fournies sont complètes, correctes, précises et mises à jour. En dépit de ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent se produire dans les informations fournies. Si le ou contient des informations sur les erreurs fournies par le site ou si certaines informations ou être sur le site, Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale fera tous les efforts pour corriger le plus rapidement possible.

Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale ne peut pas être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site ou des informations disponibles sur ou via le Site.

Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale a cherché à respecter les dispositions légales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle des images dans la collection du musée, le droit d'auteur et les droits portrait. Si vous pensez que les droits d'auteur ou portrait droits ont été violés, vous pouvezbeheerderContactez le site.

Si vous découvrez des erreurs dans les informations disponibles sur ou via le Site, vous pouvezbeheerderContactez le site.

Les sites Internet de Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale peuvent contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web des gouvernements, des organismes et des organisations qui comprennent Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale n'a aucun contrôle technique ou de contenu. Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale ne peut donc pas garantir l'exhaustivité ou l'exactitude du contenu ou la disponibilité de ces sites.

Amsab Institut d'histoire sociale décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de la consultation ou de l'utilisation du site ou des informations disponibles sur les sites Web auxquels vous êtes référé sur ou via le site.