A dusty archive. You know the phrase well. Amsab-ISG wants to be the opposite

A dynamic archive, where the past comes alive. Where there is room for astonishment, debate and reflection. About the roughness, but also the beauty of the past. About how men and women choose their future took control and today's society gave shape. About people here and over there. About struggle, not only more, but also better. About Bread and Roses.

All that we want to do an open house, by literally lowering the threshold. A new reading room, a new multipurpose room with decent facilities for staff and visitors. A house with a greater visibility in the streets and in the city. Our renovation project is well underway, as you see.

To do this, our grants are not sufficient. But you can help us. Through a donation - large or small, everything is welcome, below or by bank transfer. From October we start with a revamp - the doors are open, come visit us.

Support starts at € 10. From € 40 you will receive a tax receipt.

Donate

You will receive a tax receipt for donations from 40 euros.

Choose your amount

Une archive poussiéreuse. Vous connaissez la phrase bien. Amsab-ISG veut être le contraire

Une archive dynamique, où le passé est vivant. Là où il y a lieu de se étonner, le débat et la réflexion. A propos de la rugosité, mais aussi la beauté du passé. A propos de la façon dont les hommes et les femmes choisissent leur avenir a pris le contrôle et la société d'aujourd'hui a donné forme. À propos des gens ici et là-bas. A propos de la lutte, non seulement plus, mais aussi mieux. A propos de pain et des roses.

Tout ce que nous voulons faire une journée portes ouvertes, en abaissant le seuil littéralement. Une nouvelle salle de lecture, une nouvelle salle polyvalente avec des installations décentes pour le personnel et les visiteurs. Une maison avec une plus grande visibilité dans les rues et dans la ville. Notre projet de rénovation est en cours, comme vous le voyez.

Pour ce faire, nos subventions ne sont pas suffisantes. Mais vous pouvez nous aider. Grâce à un don - grand ou petit, tout est le bienvenu, ci-dessous ou par virement bancaire. D'Octobre nous commençons par une refonte - les portes sont ouvertes, venez nous rendre visite.

Soutien à partir de € 10. De € 40 vous recevrez un reçu d'impôt.

donner

Vous recevrez un reçu d'impôt pour les dons de 40 euros.

Choisissez le montant